1st Step Sport Straw Sipper Cup

4.3 / 5

Product Description

1st Step sipper is perfect for growing babies who have just started taking liquids with a straw. The sipper cup comes with a detachable strap and has a soft flexible straw. The BPA-free sipper cup comes with a cover to keep the straw dust-free.

Features:

  • Safety: The 1st Step sipper cup is made of BPA-free polypropylene and is safe for children.
  • Cover: The sipper cup comes with a cover to keep the straw dust-free.
  • Soft straw: The soft and flexible straw is gentle to the child's mouth.
  • Detachable strap: The detachable strap makes it easy for kids to carry the sipper around.

Specifications:

  • Age: 6 Months to 3 Years
  • Capacity: 360ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

bpa free

5

non-toxic material

5

spill proof

5

lightweight

5

bite proof

5

Cons

leak-out on shaking

1

difficult to suck

1

difficult to clean

1

poor quality

1

not for toddlers

1

1st Step Sport Straw Sipper Cup Reviews

Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

1st Step Sport Straw Sipper Cup

I brought 1st Step Sport Straw Sipper Cup for my baby when she went to kindergarten. It is a sweet little sipper. My baby drinks with ease from this sipper. It is easy to open and not heavy when completly filled so that my baby can carry it with ease.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Cute sippy cup

PROS

BPA Free

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proof

Lightweight

Bite Proof

Easy Cleaning

I bought this sport straw sipper for my kid who love drinking juices in straw cups. It is so cute looking with Mr Fox theme inspired print.The attractive pink and blue make it her favourite sippy that she won't forget to take while going to park. The anti spill soft and flexible straw make easy drinking. I got flip lids to keep the straw hygenic. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
priyanka

priyanka | 1 year ago

5 / 5

priyanka approves this product

A normal sipper for daily use

I bought this sipper for my 3 year old daughter. She likes to drink water from this but as it can't keep the water cool or warm depending on weather conditions, its a downside. I give this to her at home only so that she keeps on drinking water to keep herself hydrated.

Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Nice straw water bottle by 1st Step

PROS

BPA Free

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proof

Lightweight

Bite Proof

Easy Cleaning

This straw water bottle is necessary for my kids. One is a toddler and another one is a school going, learner. They continue to fight over water bottles. so what I have done is to provide them different sippers and bottles. I am using straw bottle for elder son ..the bottle is made from nontoxic materials hence safe for kids . Straw is BPA free made which is easy to clean. Easy to carry to schools or while traveling. It's available in attractive colours..a ditachable strap comes alongwith it make it easy to carry.

1st Step Sport Straw Sipper Cup-Nice straw water bottle by 1st Step-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good straw cup

My baby loves to have water with this cute straw cup. He likes it because of its cute color and design. Its material is bpa free and water flow in the straw is also good. It is a leak-proof straw cup. So it is travel-friendly.. Go for it

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 1 year ago

3.6 / 5

Good for school days

1st Step Sport Straw Sipper Cup is completely BPA free and comes in good design which makes holding the bottle easy. I felt it is easy to clean. The straw is reaching upto the bottom, so that kids can drink the whole content. It comes in a variety of attractive colours. It is a good choice for kids starting to play schools or kinder garden.

1st Step Sport Straw Sipper Cup-Good for school days-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Very good product

PROS

BPA Free

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proof

Lightweight

Bite Proof

Easy Cleaning

1st Step Sport Straw Sipper Cup Is very good in quality. It is a BPA free product and safe for kids. It too has a strap that make it unique and easy to carry product. I love its bright pink colour that is favourite colour of my baby. It has a wide opening that make it easy to clean.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Best for school going kids

PROS

BPA Free

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proof

Lightweight

Bite Proof

Sipper water bottle is compact in size.it is best use for school going children. Straw allows ccontinous supply of water. It has a strap that can be removable. The llid is in rolling type .just roll over the lid to close the nob. Capacity meaaurement is stick on the bottle.simply good. Good quality.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads