1st Step Baby Knee Pad

4.4 / 5

Product Description

At some point of time, it is difficult to stop the babies from crawling. The little munchkins love to crawl everywhere, and doing so would result in some bruises and scrapes. To avoid such issues, purchase 1st Step Baby Knee Pads which are highly comfortable and stylish.

Key Features:

  • High quality material: The knee pads are made of premium quality and breathable fabric.
  • Perfect fit: Knee pads fit perfectly for the kids, who are of age 6 to 12 months.
  • Sponge pads: The sponge present in the knee pads provide extra safety.
  • Multipurpose: The pads can be worn indoors and outdoors as well.
  • Highly durable: The pads are light in weight and are highly durable.

Specifications:

  • Material: High grade
  • Age: 6 to 12 months
  • Item weight: 40.8 g
  • Package dimensions: 19 x 11.8 x 1.4 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

comfortable

6

light weight

5

genuine material

5

stretchable

5

durable

4

Cons

small size

2

poor quality

1

costly

1

not comfortable

1

1st Step Baby Knee Pad Reviews

prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 1 day ago

4.8 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Quality baby knee pads

PROS

Light weight

Comfortable

Genuine material

Durable

These baby knee pads from 1st step are of good quality and suitable for babies from 6 months to 12 months. They helped reduced the bruises, blackness on the knees of my baby due to her love for crawling. They can be used for both indoors and outdoors. Love that there is sponge inside them for added safety.

1st Step Baby Knee Pad-Quality baby knee pads-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Baby knee pads

PROS

Light weight

Comfortable

Genuine material

Stretchable

Durable

I bought this 1st step baby knee pad for my niece when she started crawling. It is made up from high quality material and breathable cotton which does not irritates the baby after weaning bcoz inside the knee paf sponge is presents. It is very light in weight and are highly durable and machine washable.

1st Step Baby Knee Pad-Baby knee pads-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

1st step

With these knee pads, our baby has become more active and is crawling on the floor comfortably. In addition to being lightweight premium quality, these knee pads are very soft and stretchable. It's easily washable and given the quality, I felt it's cost effective as well. About the delivery and order process, it was very smooth and was done within the expected timelines.

Reply (0)
rachana09

rachana09 | 1 year ago

3.9 / 5

rachana09 approves this product

So cute and useful

PROS

Comfortable

Genuine material

Stretchable

size is the only dissapointing factor but otherwise these knee pads are actually very useful...my little one has recently started getting up and is learning to walk on her own...and I had to quickly place an order for this to avoid any injuries that would discourage her from walking...this is such a useful thing...

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Good to have Baby Knee Pads

PROS

Light weight

Comfortable

Stretchable

We have a hard tile flooring at our home because of which our baby wasn't very comfortable crawling. With these knee pads, our baby has become more active and is crawling on the floor comfortably. In addition to being lightweight premium quality, these knee pads are very soft and stretchable. It's easily washable and given the quality, I felt it's cost effective as well. About the delivery and order process, it was very smooth and was done within the expected timelines.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Baby Knee Pad

My friend suggested me to use the baby knee pad of 1st step so that while crawling the baby knees remain safe without any scratches. The 1st step baby knee pad is made from high quality material and breathable cloth which does not irritates the baby after wearing because inside the knee pad sponge is presents. The baby knee pads can also be used while travelling also. I liked the 1st step baby knee pad very much and will also recommend other mother to use the knee pad.

Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 12 months ago

4.1 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Baby knee pad

PROS

Light weight

Comfortable

Genuine material

Stretchable

Durable

My sisters using this 1st step baby knee pad for her son when he starts crawling.this knee pad are made of premium quality and breathable fabric.the sponge presents in the knee pads provide safety for my munchkin knees. It is very light in weight and are highly durable and machine wash also.

1st Step Baby Knee Pad-Baby knee pad-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 1 year ago

3.9 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

very comforting

I got this first step baby knee pad for my nephew who has started to crawl and it was difficult for us to keep him away from getting hurt. At first he did not like them but slowly he got use to it and is now very comfortable in them and crawls without any problem. It is a good product with a good quality of material and this knee pad has a sponge that provides extra safety to the little one. They are very light in weight and I would recommend this product.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads