1st Step Baby Food Feeder

Product Description

Whether you give formula or first solid foods to the baby, 1st Step feeding bottle comes in handy. It is convenient to carry and keeps the food fresh.

Whether you give formula or first solid foods to the baby, 1st Step feeding bottle comes in handy. It is convenient to carry and keeps the food fresh.

Features:

  • No BPA: The feeder is safe to use for babies as it is free of BPA.
  • Discover different tastes: You can let the baby get acquainted with different tastes.
  • Suck and chew: The baby can suck as well as chew the contents in the bottle, thus providing you with a wider choice of foods to give to the baby.

Specifications:

  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 6 months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

6

easy to hold

6

nipple controls air flow

6

no leakage

6

smooth flow of contents

5

Cons

the mouth of the bottle is narrow

1

air flow leads to colic

1

easily breakable

1

expensive

1

nipple gets torn

1

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice feeder

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

When my baby became 5 months..all advice for feeder so I was confused.. then I brought this 1st Step Baby Food Feeder to feed her. It is a good option since it is light n portable n very easy to carry around n can be cleaned quite easily too. Feeding my baby has been easy

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

1st Step Baby Food Feeder

PROS

I brought 1st Step Baby Food Feeder for my little one to introduce fruits and juices to her. It is a nice quality food nibbler. It is free from toxic chemicals and is bpa free. I put fruit slices in the feeder which my baby chews and gets the benefits of natural fresh fruits without fear of chocking.

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

1st Step Baby Food Feeder

PROS

When my baby began the consumption of semi solid consistency foods I chose the 1st Step Baby Food Feeder to feed her. It is a good option since it is light n portable n very easy to carry a round n can be cleaned quite easily too. Feeding my baby has been a cake walk since I bought it

priyanka | 5 months ago

priyanka approves this product

Wonderful

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Bought this product for my daughter when she was 7 months old. Much better then pacifier at that time she was having teething problem and i used to put grapes and orange slice in this 1st step baby food feeder nd she enjoyed a lot taste of fruits. Very easy to clean and sterilize also

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Easy to introduce fruits

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I bought this Baby food feeder to introduce fru it's for my baby. I stared with a cube of mangoes watermelons papaya pear-like watery fruits into the feeder and give time for the baby to feed herself. Gradually she loved it. The mesh of the feeder is quality made and won't tear-resistant. It can be easily cleaned and sterilized. Reliable during outdoor and traveling.

Divya Modi | 5 months ago

Divya Modi approves this product

Baby food feeder

PROS

Using this 1st step baby food feeder for my baby for more then six months and it is very useful. My baby didnt not like juice and don’t want to drink juice . Then my friend recommended baby food feeder, in it we can feel fruit and baby can chew than and enjoy fruit with slowing its seeds

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Easy feed to my baby

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

No leakage

When my baby boy was 6 months I started him to give solid food it is very difficult to feed him with spoon baby food feeder was very helpful to feed easier... He could chew and very compact to carry. It flow the food continuously did not struck up. I am satisfied to feed in food feeder.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

1st step baby food feeder

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

1st step baby feeder is a one of the best feeder it is very hygienic product . my baby enjoy her first food, fruits and vegetables u can put in a baby feeder it is easy to clean and easy to use u can take anywhere so easily the babies can enjoy very delicious food no leakage my baby tummy was fully loaded

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Nice

PROS

I am using this food feeder for my baby and it works well. I used to give fruits and vegetables in it by cutting them into small pieces and put that into the teat of this feeder.. Feeder has holes through which the fruit juices goes into the baby mouth

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Pure veggies and fruits to the baby

PROS

It is always best to give fruits and veggies to babies in the purest form without making its puree. 1st Step Baby Food Feeder is best thing to help you do this. I put small pieces of the food items in the nibbler and my baby happily chews on it without making any mess around and getting all essential nutrients from its juices. I use this nibbler to feed apples, banana, pears, boiled carrots, sweet potato etc.

No Question and Answers
Uploads